Munkatársak

Név, munkahely telefon e-posta
Jasna Horvat, igazgatónő 02/530 81 12 jasna.horvat@ms.sik.si
Terezija Antolin, feldolgozó részleg 02/530 81 16 terezija.antolin@ms.sik.si
Jana Balažic, folyóirat részleg 02/530 81 26 jana.balazic@ms.sik.si
Simona Banfi, felnőtt részleg 02/530 81 22 simona.banfi@ms.sik.si
Sonja Benko Kerec, könyvelő 02/530 81 20 sonja.benko@ms.sik.si
Nada Farič, felnőtt részleg 02/530 81 22 nada.faric@ms.sik.si
Janez Horvat, felnőtt részleg 02/530 81 22 janez.horvat@ms.sik.si
Matej Končan, rendszergazda 02/530 81 34 matej.koncan@ms.sik.si
Suzana Lukovnjak, felnőtt részleg 02/530 81 22 suzana.lukovnjak@ms.sik.si
Slavko Meolic, bibliobusz 041/38 28 95 slavko.meolic@ms.sik.si
Papp József, magyar könyvgyűjtemény 02/530 81 18 jozef.papp@ms.sik.si
Andrej Pavlič, helyismereti gyűjtemény 02/530 81 14 andrej.pavlic@ms.sik.si
Stanislav Petek, bibliobusz 041/38 28 95 stanislav.petek@ms.sik.si
Vesna Radovanovič, ifjúsági részleg 02/530 81 28 vesna.radovanovic@ms.sik.si
Bojan Režonja, könyvbeszerzés 02/530 81 33 bojan.rezonja@ms.sik.si
Marjeta Rogač, küldönc, karbantartás 02/530 81 10 marjeta.rogac@ms.sik.si
Gabrijela Sečkar, ifjúsági részleg 02/530 81 10 gabrijela.seckar@ms.sik.si
Metka Sraka, ifjúsági részleg 02/530 81 10 metka.sraka@ms.sik.si
Ana Sušec, ifjúsági részleg 02/530 81 10 ana.susec@ms.sik.si
Suzana Szabo, folyóirat részleg 02/530 81 26 suzana.szabo@ms.sik.si
Boštjan Zver, könyvbeszerzés 02/530 81 33 bostjan.zver@ms.sik.si
Peter Škraban, karbantartás 02/530 81 34 peter.skraban@ms.sik.si
Bernarda Vlaj, karbantartás 02/530 81 10 bernarda.vlaj@ms.sik.si
Julijana Vöröš, felnőtt részleg 02/530 81 22 julijana.voros@ms.sik.si
Milojka Zrim, felnőtt részleg 02/530 81 22 milojka.zrim@ms.sik.si
Klaudija Sedar, helyismereti részleg 02/530 81 14 klaudija.sedar@ms.sik.si